feedback button
Sign in with:
Wednesday, 20th August 2014

Irish Born Chinese

Single visa for Asian visitors to Ireland and Britain

Friday, 20th June 2014, 14:20 by whykay_g | Comments
Great news for Chinese visitors where they can travel between Ireland and Britain on a single visa.

http://www.irishtimes.com/news/politics/oireachtas/single-visa-will-allow-travel-for-chinese-indian-visitors-to-ireland-and-britain-1.1834622
(Source: Irish Times)
Chinese New Year 2014 by whykay_g Wednesday, 22nd January 2014, 00:12
Chinese New Year food and zodiac by whykay_g Wednesday, 8th January 2014, 17:46
Great Wall's latest video: Asian Parents and the Awkward "I Love You" by whykay_g Thursday, 2nd January 2014, 22:32
UK’s First Bilingual English-Mandarin Primary School to open in London by whykay_g Tuesday, 10th December 2013, 12:44
New rules in some Chinese schools to restrict teen romance by whykay_g Sunday, 6th October 2013, 16:37
Chinese Surnames by whykay_g Sunday, 8th September 2013, 12:37

Defence Forces seek diverse community in their recruitment drive

Sunday, 16th March 2014, 22:26 by whykay_g
Defence Forces seek diverse community in their recruitment drive

CNY greetings in Cantonese

Thursday, 30th January 2014, 21:18 by whykay_g
Here's some CNY greetings in Cantonese

Practice your Mandarin Chinese for CNY

Friday, 24th January 2014, 01:04 by whykay_g
Here's some other CNY greetings in Mandarin